Unser Vorstand


Präsidium


Matthias Dürig
Garnbuchiweg 38
2540 Grenchen

Privat
Geschäft
Mobile      +41 79 215 80 59

praesidium@tauchclub-solothurn.ch


Vizepräsidium


Anne Philipps
Mannwilweg 1
2545 Selzach

Privat +41 32 618 02 90
Geschäft
Mobile +41 78 613 13 55

vizepraesidium@tauchclub-solothurn.ch


Technische Leitung


Elias Nussbaum
Heidenhubelstrasse 24
4500 Solothurn

Privat
Geschäft
Mobile      +41 79 838 56 78

techleitung@tauchclub-solothurn.ch


Finanzen


Astrid Gerber
Gotthelfweg 4
4552 Derendingen

Privat
Geschäft
Mobile      +41 79 667 71 23

finanzen@tauchclub-solothurn.ch


Beisitz


Stephanie Schmid-Zuber
Dorfstrasse 15
4558 Heinrichswil

Privat       +41 32 672 12 14
Geschäft
Mobile

beisitz@tauchclub-solothurn.ch


Kompressor


Roland Zbinden
Waldstrasse 4a
4566 Oekingen

Privat
Geschäft  +41 32 675 09 31
Mobile      +41 79 348 19 12

kompressor@tauchclub-solothurn.ch


Sekretariat


Dina Maire
Schachenstrasse 42
4562 Biberist

Privat       +41 32 530 16 05
Geschäft
Mobile      +41 78 660 55 85

sekretariat@tauchclub-solothurn.ch


Material


Markus Götschi
Höhenweg 43
2544 Bettlach

Privat       +41 32 530 58 44
Geschäft
Mobile      +41 78 751 48 41

material@tauchclub-solothurn.ch


Redaktion


Brigitta Galli
Loretostrasse 38
4500 Solothurn

Privat
Geschäft 
Mobile     +41 78 659 21 61

redaktion@tauchclub-solothurn.ch


Webmaster


Peter Diethelm
Hauptstrasse 2
4577 Hessigkofen

Privat       +41 32 661 03 30
Geschäft  +41 58 470 64 07
Mobile      +41 76 473 03 30

webadmin@tauchclub-solothurn.ch